Google+

/

/

Find A Game

Translate

Monday, 11 August 2014

Best App Devices To Watch Gamescom 2014 Live


Your Guide To This Years 2014 Gamescom Livestreaming Event

August 11th, 2014 By Maya Mayfield





Gamescom is the biggest gaming event of the year in Germany and you can catch all the latest updates, breaking news and trailer on our TwitchTV Channel.  You can check out the entire schedule from this years biggest below so you never miss a single vital update.


Gamescom can be streamed directly on pretty much any device with an internet connection via TwitchTV including Desktop computers, mobile and tablet devices like, iOS, Android and iPad. You can also download Playstation's official app on iTunes  to catch PlayStationGC event starting on the 12th of August, or TwitchTV's Official App.

This years Gamescom 2014 looks to be an exciting event as we are expecting to discover more about Battlefield: Hardline, Destiny, Tom Clancy's The Division, Far Cry 4, Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor, Bayonetta 2, Quantum break plus many many more.



  • If you are a Call of Duty fan, then you won't want to miss the Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer big reveal. Starting at  10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern / 7 p.m. CEST today Monday, 11th, August. During the live event, you will find out much more about Sledgehammer’s new vision and direction for Call of Duty multiplayer. 

  • Tuesday August 12th, you can catch all the latest from Microsoft and Sony showcasing all the latest updates and announcements. Microsoft will be kicking the vent off first starting at 5 a.m. Pacific / 8 a.m. Eastern / 2 p.m. CEST. You will be able to watch that event on Xbox Live via the Twitch app, Xbox.com, and YouTube. 

  • Much later in the day, Sony will be revealing its own set of announcements, which you can watch live on our TwitchTV Channel right here. Sony's news event conference will start at 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern / 7 p.m. CEST.

  • On Wednesday, August 13, EA will be showcasing brand new details on Battlefield Hardline, Dragon Age: Inquisition,  Dawngate, The Sims 4, and more. This event will start at 1 a.m. Pacific / 4 a.m. Eastern / 10 a.m. CEST. You can catch it live right here.

  • Finally, Konami will also be gathering press for an exclusive one  hour-long Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain news coverage on Wednesday, 13th August 13 via Konami's Twitch channel at 11 a.m. Pacific / 2 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. CEST.


Be sure to bookmark this page and come join us as we kick things off with Live updates from PlayStationGC 2014 starting on August 12th. We will also be updating you live as the action happens from the event on breaking news, rumors personal opinions and much more via our news stream page so you won't want to miss that.